Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Lakarius Butler
Technician
lakarius@butler@chisd.net

Fennell Gilstrap
Director of Technology Services
fennell.gilstrap@chisd.net

Oba Gray
Help Desk Technician
oba.gray@chisd.net

Chris Malone
Executive Director of Technology
chris.malone@chisd.net

Linda Mills
Technology Secretary
linda.mills@chisd.net

Cedric Sifflet
Network Software Analyst
cedric.sifflet@chisd.net

Sterling Vicks
Technician
sterling.vicks@chisd.net

Brandon Wall
Network Analyst
brandon.wall@chisd.net

Jordaine Whyte
Technician
jordaine.whyte@chisd.net