Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Margarita Gamino-Sanchez
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Supt. of Student Services
margarita.gamino-sanchez@chisd.net

Tellauance Graham
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services and Administration
tellauance.graham@chisd.net

Dr. Rickey Henderson
Behavior Specialist
rickey.henderson@chisd.net

LaShonda Henderson
Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) Specialist
lashonda.henderson@chisd.net

William Holmes
Behavior Specialist
william.holmes@chisd.net

Dr. Courtney Jackson
Executive Director of Couseling Services
courtney.jackson@chisd.net

Jermaine Jones
Director of PEIMS/SIS
jermaine.jones@chisd.net

Jonquez Moore
Director of Transportation
jonquez.moore@chisd.net

Shentrell Morris
Director of Health Services
Shentrell.Morris@chisd.net

Dr. Norbert Whitaker
Executive Director of Student Services
norbert.whitaker@chisd.net