Skip To Main Content

Multidisciplinary Team

Anthony Andrews
Diagnostician
anthony.andrews@chisd.net

Janice Brown
Speech Language Pathologist
janice.brown@chisd.net

Ana Daste
Diagnostician
ana.daste@chisd.net

Kaiesha Flucas
Counselor
kaiesha.flucas@chisd.net

Tamika Jackson
Diagnostician
tamika.jackson@chisd.net

Melissa Largent
Speech Language Pathologist
melissa.largent@chisd.net

Sarah Medina
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
sarah.medina@chisd.net

Jessica Rodriguez
Speech Language Pathologist
jessica.rodriguez@chisd.net

Tierra Smith
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
tierra.smith@chisd.net