Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Kimberly Belcher
K-12 504 Specialist
kimberly.belcher@chisd.net

Beverly Berry
Medicaid Clerk
beverly.berry@chisd.net

Lyndsie Davis
K-12 Transition Specialist
lyndsie.davis@chisd.net

Brittany Fisher-Jacobs
Administrative Assistant
brittany.fisher-jacobs@chisd.net

Stephanie Garner
Elementary Special Education Coordinator
stephanie.garner@chisd.net

Timisha Lincoln
K-8 Literacy Specialist
timisha.lincoln@chisd.net

Wintril Maiden
Lead Diagnostician
wintril.maiden@chisd.net

Heather Parks
APE Instructional Specialist/Special Olympics
heather.parks@chisd.net

Derica Turner
Executive Director of Special Education
derica.turner@chisd.net

LaChele Washington
Secondary Special Education Coordinator
lachele.washington@chisd.net

Michelle Wells
Lead Speech Language Pathologist
michelle.wells@chisd.net