Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
2024-25 CALENDAR COMMITTEE
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Mayor's Prayer Breakfast
-
Cedar Hill Recreation Center, 310 E Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
DEIC Meeting
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Feb 2
All Pro Dad's Breakfast
-
Waterford Oaks Elementary School, 401 N Waterford Oaks Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
High Honors Parade
-
Collegiate Preparatory Elementary, 975 Pickard Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sat, Feb 3
SATURDAY SCHOOL
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Celebration of Life Service for Marilyn K. Pitt
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Permenter Tie Day
-
W S Permenter Middle School, 431 W Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Tue, Feb 6
CHISD & CHEF Present: State of the District & STEM Showcase
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching & Learning Center Gym
CHISD State of the District
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Thu, Feb 8
1st PTA Meeting of 2024
-
Lake Ridge Elementary School, 1020 Lake Ridge Pkwy, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Chat w/Chief
-
Lacy Enrollment Center, 504 Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Bessie Coleman Musical
-
Fri, Feb 9
Musical
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
WINTER FORMAL
-
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sat, Feb 10
US Open Invitational Track Meet
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Board Candidate Workshop
-
Third Floor Training Room
Musical
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
CUTX Presents: The 2nd Annual Hillside Step Explosion (Doors open @4)
-
Cedar Hill ISD Performing Arts Center, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Collegiate Academy Tie Day
-
Collegiate Academy Middle School, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Talent/Fashion Show
-
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Longhorn Level Up
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Cupid Shuffle Dance
-
Highlands Elementary School, 131 Sims Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Bessie Coleman Tie Day
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Special Education PD
-
Collegiate Preparatory Elementary, 975 Pickard Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Freshman Meet
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Collegiate Preparatory Elementary, 975 Pickard Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Special Education Medicaid Night
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Parent Teacher Conferences all day
Collegiate Preparatory Elementary, 975 Pickard Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sat, Feb 17
TBA: Region 5 UIL Solo/Ensemble
Grand Prairie, TX, USA
All Pro Dads Meeting & Breakfast
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Tutoring
-
Lake Ridge Elementary School, 1020 Lake Ridge Pkwy, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Teacher Supply Warehouse Open
-
Maddox Teaching and Learning Center | Door #12
Thu, Feb 22
AUXILIARY JOB FAIR
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Tennis Match
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Black History Program
-
Lake Ridge Elementary School, 1020 Lake Ridge Pkwy, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Musical
-
W S Permenter Middle School, 431 W Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Musical
-
W S Permenter Middle School, 431 W Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Capstone 658 Member Meeting
-
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Muscial
-
W S Permenter Middle School, 431 W Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Mon, Feb 26
Black History Program
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
PTA Meeting & Black History Program
-
Collegiate Preparatory Elementary, 975 Pickard Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Texas Trust Grant
-
Black History Program
-
Highlands Elementary School, 131 Sims Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Black History Program
-
High Pointe Elementary School, 1351 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fine Arts Black History Program
-
Cedar Hill ISD Performing Arts Center, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Council of PTAs Meeting
-
Third Floor Training Room
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Black History Program
-
Waterford Oaks Elementary School, 401 N Waterford Oaks Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Black History Program
-
Plummer Elementary, 1203 S Clark Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Black History Program
-
W S Permenter Middle School, 431 W Parkerville Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts City of Cedar Hill Spring Block Party
-
Alan E. Sims Recreation Center Park, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA