Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Cedar Hill High School Graduation 2023-2024
-
Mansfield ISD Center for the Performing Arts, 1110 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Collegiate High School Graduation 2023-2024
-
Mansfield ISD Center for the Performing Arts, 1110 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Summer Strength conditioning , practice and tryouts
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fine Arts Intensive Summer Camp
-
High Pointe Elementary School, 1351 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Dallas Mavericks Academy Summer Hoop Camp
-
Bessie Coleman Middle School, 1208 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Summer Training ALL DAY
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Heal Play Learn Meeting
-
Waterford Oaks Elementary School, 401 N Waterford Oaks Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Region 10 Roadshow ALL DAY-ENTIRE CAMPUS TLC
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Officer Camp Practice
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Innovation Camps Orientation
-
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Summer Training
-
JoLynn Maddox Teaching and Learning Center, 1533 High Pointe Ln, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Highlands South Crime Watch
-
Highlands Elementary School, 131 Sims Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
STEM Camp ES Scholars
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Tue, Jun 11
STEM Camp ES Scholars
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Wed, Jun 12
STEM Camp ES Scholars
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Thu, Jun 13
STEM Camp ES Scholars
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
All Pro Dads Meeting & Breakfast
-
Cedar Hill High School, 1 Longhorn Blvd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Camp - MS
Collegiate Academy and High School and Dr. Peggy M. Wilson STEM Center, 1515 W Belt Line Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Council of PTAs Meeting
-
Third Floor Training Room
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29