Skip To Main Content

Brittney Anderson
High Pointe Elementary Attendance Clerk
brittney.anderson@chisd.net

Frances Cooke
Lake Ridge Elementary Attendance Clerk
frances.cooke@chisd.net

Elizabeth Flores
Highlands Attendance Clerk
elizabeth.flores@chisd.net

Verjuana Jones
Cedar Hill High School Counselor Secretary
verjuana.jones@chisd.net

Dora Martinez
Plummer Elementary Attendance Clerk
Dora.Martinez@chisd.net

Zaniyah Morgan
Cedar Hill High School Attendance Clerk
zaniyah.morgan@chisd.net

Evelyn Murdock
Waterford Oaks Elementary Attendance Clerk
evelyn.murdock@chisd.net

Grettel Romero
Cedar Hill High School Attendance Clerk
grettel.romero@chisd.net

Annette Villareal
Cedar Hill High School Lead Attendance Clerk
annette.villareal@chisd.net

Scott Wilborn
Collegiate Academy/High School Attendance Clerk
scott.wilborn@chisd.net