Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Vivian Eiland
RN
vivian.eiland@chisd.net

Debra Bannister
Clinic Aide
debra.bannister@chisd.net

Amy Cockburn
Clinic Aide
amy.cockburn@chisd.net

Nicole Dejua
Staff Nurse (LVN)
nicole.dejua@chisd.net

Kimberly Evans
kimberly.evans@chisd.net

Mystynemarie Grant
Staff Supervising/Traveling Nurse (RN)
msytynemarie.grant@chisd.net

Kyra Gulley
Staff Nurse (LVN)
kyra.gulley@chisd.net

Leilani Gurira
Staff Nurse (LVN)
leilani.gurira@chisd.net

Ashley Hanson
Clinic Aide
Ashley.Hanson@chisd.net

Marie Jaime
Clinic Aide
marie.jaime@chisd.net

Comota Mackey
Clinic Aide
Comota.Mackey@chisd.net

Shentrell Morris
Director of Health Services (RN)
shentrell.morris@chisd.net

Jacqueline Stimpson
Clinic Aide
jacqueline.stimpson@chisd.net