Skip To Main Content

Child Nutrition Staff Directory

Loretta Chaney
Cedar Hill High School Manager
Loretta.Chaney@chisd.net

Wanda Coleman
High School Asst. Manager
wanda.coleman@chisd.net

Ora Cooper
High Pointe Manager
ora.cooper@chisd.net

Beth Gressett
CN Coordinator
beth.gressett@chisd.net

Matilda Gutierrez
Highlands Manager
matilda.gutierrez@chisd.net

Ruth Hernandez
Waterford Oaks Manager
ruth.hernandez@chisd.net

Luz Herrera
Collegiate HS and Academy Manager
luz.herrera@chisd.net

Olga Jordan
Collegiate Prep Manager
olga.jordan@chisd.net

Randal Lewis Jr
Chef Manager
randal.lewis@chisd.net

Jannya Lozano
Plummer Manager
jannya.lozano@chisd.net

Reggie Miles
Child Nutrition Director
reggie.miles@chisd.net

Sandy Osborne
Field Supervisor
sandra.osborne@chisd.net

Mariah Pierson
Lake Ridge Manager
mariah.pierson@chisd.net

Felicia Rauls
Permenter Manager
felicia.rauls@chisd.net

Daniel Sanchez
Driver
daniel.sanchez@chisd.net

Darius Turner
Coleman Manager
darius.turner@chisd.net