Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to Chief Financial Officer
jennifer.cantu@chisd.net

Payroll Manager
payroll@chisd.net

Executive Director of Finance

Accounting Manager
windrell.mcphaul@chisd.net                                                                                                                                  Accounts Payable                                                            accountspayable@chisd.net


Accountant
erica.rosas@chisd.net


Chief Finance Officer

Benefits Coordinator
benefits@chisd.net


Finance Coordinator
jeannette.slack@chisd.net


Purchasing Manager
purchasing@chisd.net

Jennifer Cantu
 

Sara Jensen
 

Paula McBride

Windy McPhaul
 


Mirla Palafox                                                                              


Erica Rosas
 


Carla Settle

Kathy Shaw
 


Jeannette Slack
 


Patrick Contreras