Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Miika Baldwin
Instructional Coordinator - Secondary Math
miika.baldwin@chisd.net

Michael Clear
Instructional Coordinator - Social Studies
michael.clear@chisd.net

Diana Dominguez
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Academics
diana.dominguez@chisd.net

Eduardo Gonzalez
Instructional Coordinator - Bilingual/ESL
eduardo.gonzalez@chisd.net

Jeremy Hesse
Instructional Coordinator - Science K-12
jeremy.hesse@chisd.net

Camille Holmes
Instructional Coordinator - Secondary ELAR
camille.holmes@chisd.net

Crystal Johnson
Instructional Coordinator - Elementary Math
crystal.johnson@chisd.net

Shemeka Millner-Williams
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
shemeka.millner@chisd.net

Dr. Cherron Montgomery
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
cherron.montgomery@chisd.net

Susana Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
susana.sanchez@chisd.net

TBD
Instructional Coordinator - Elementary ELAR

Brian Ward
Data Fellow
brian.ward@chisd.net

Tracey Willyard
Instructional Coordinator - Technology
tracey.willyard@chisd.net