Melanie Benjamin

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7374

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Benjamin

Acting Athletic Director

 Debbie Fertig

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7015

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Fertig

Athletic Department Secretary

Athletic Department Staff

Last First Position Email Phone
Benjamin Kevin Head Boys Track Coach kevin.benjamin@chisd.net
Bustamante Jesse Head Softball Coach jesse.bustamante@chisd.net
Calloway Jodi Head Girls Soccer Coach jodi.calloway@chisd.net
Chism Corey Head Mens Basketball Coach corey.chism@chisd.net
Collins Nicole Head Girls Basketball Coach nicole.collins@chisd.net
Collins Travis Head Baseball Coach travis.collins@chisd.net
Himert Tom Head Golf Coach thomas.himert@chisd.net
Johnson DaVarika Head Volleyball Coach davarika.johnson@chisd.net
Lynn Carlos Head Football Coach carlos.lynn@chisd.net
Mcnamara Thomas Head Boys Soccer Coach thomas.mcnamara@chisd.net
Neale Katherine Head Boys Cross Country Coach katherine.neale@chisd.net
Page Damon Head Girls Powerlifting Coach damon.page@chisd.net
Page Damon Head Boys Powerlifting Coach damon.page@chisd.net
Reed Jason Head Girl's Track & XC jason.reed@chisd.net
Rodriguez Rojelio Head Tennis Coach rojelio.rodriguez@chisd.net