From the President's Desk

  • Hello Collegiate Family!

    Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year!

    Cedar Hill Collegiate Academy and High School PTSA are a strong and supportive community and are enthusiastic about the upcoming school year. The PTSA has many plans for this year and we welcome volunteers from all parents, faculty, and our community. We need your input and ideas! If you want to contact PTSA, please email us at Here are the board members for 2019-2020:


    • President – Helen Webber
    • Vice President –Laura Beil
    • Membership 2nd VP – Nadra McCain
    • Secretary – Carmen Santos
    • Treasurer – Janet Nabors-Feggett 
    • Council Delegate – Michelle Brown


    • Fundraising Chair – Teresa McQueen
    • Hospitality Chair – Pam Porter
    • Parlementarian– Angelica Salinas
    • Volunteer Chair- Susana Sanchez
    • Communications Chair- Jazzy Doakes
    • Teacher Reps - Richard Anderson and Ashley Pierce