•  

    Graduation Starts NOW

     CHISD is the Leading Choice
     
     

    "Welcome Back!!!! 2 Week Countdown"

    Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 26, 2019

     ℘

     

       Monday, April 15, 2019
    Algebra I Benchmark Shut Down

     

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    College & Career - Where Do I Start?

     

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019

    Biology Benchmark Shut Down

     

     

    Thursday, April 18, 2019

    College & Career - Researching My Choices

     

    Friday, April 19, 2019

    No School (Bad Weather Day MakeUp)

     

    Monday, April 22, 2019

    No School (Bad Weather Day MakeUp)

     

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    College & Career - Project Completion

     

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    Achieve 3000

     

    Thursday, April 25, 2019

    College & Career - Project Completion

     

    Friday - April 26, 2019

    College & Career - Project Presentation  

     ℘

     
    Intelligence plus character – that is the true goal of education”  
                                                                          - Dr. M. L. King, Jr.