Last Name First Name School Position Extension Email
Riggins Alexander Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Assistance Band Director 7378 alexander.riggins@chisd.net
Tyler Ashley Bessie Coleman Middle School Choir Director 4750 Ashley.Tyler@chisd.net
Kennedy Bethany Cedar Hill High School CHISD Theatre Coordinator CHHS Theatre Director CHISD PAC Manager 7205 Bethany.Kennedy@chisd.net
Janis Brittany Cedar Hill High School Visual Arts Coordinator brittany.janis@chisd.net
Long Chris Cedar Hill High School & Ninth Grade Center NGC Theatre Director CHHS Technical Theatre Director 7356 christopher.long@chisd.net
Rhodes Christopher Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Vocal Coordinator and Head Choral Director, CHHS & NGC 7348 christopher.rhodes@chisd.net
Harris Clifton Bray Elementary School & Bessie Coleman Middle School Orchestra Director 8311 clifton.harris@chisd.net
Growe Dameron Cedar Hill High School Assistant Choir Director, CHHS 7267 Dameron.Growe@chisd.net
Growe DarMiesha Permenter Middle School Choir Director 4751 darmiesha.growe@chisd.net
Walker Derrick Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Associate Band Director 4758 derrick.walker@chisd.net
Dillard Diane Bray Elementary School & Permenter Middle School Orchestra Director 4759 diane.dillard@chisd.net
Judd Elizabeth Bray Elementary School, Ninth Grade Center & Cedar Hill High School Orchestra Coordinator elizabeth.judd@chisd.net
Newman Jaclyn Permenter Middle School Theatre Arts Director jaclyn.newman@chisd.net
Craft Matt Bessie Coleman Middle School Theatre Arts Director matt.craft@chisd.net
McQueen Mila Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Dance Teacher and Drill Team Instructor 7206 Mila.McQueen@chisd.net
Young William Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Head Band Director, Band Coordinator 7377 William.Young@chisd.net