School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Tiffany Anderson Waterford Oaks ES 5468 Tiffany.Anderson@chisd.net
    Valerice Babb Waterford Oaks ES 5430 Valerice.Babb@chisd.net
    Lalita Ballard Waterford Oaks ES 5426 Lalita.Ballard@chisd.net
    Debra Bannister Waterford Oaks ES 5467 Debra.Bannister@chisd.net
    Mechanda Beal Waterford Oaks ES 5405 Mechanda.Beal@chisd.net
    Severa Beltran Waterford Oaks ES 5452 Severa.Beltran@chisd.net
    Pamela Boxley Waterford Oaks ES Pamela.Boxley@chisd.net
    Latosha Brown Waterford Oaks ES 5420 Latosha.Brown@chisd.net
    Kali Carpenter Waterford Oaks ES 5425 Kali.Carpenter@chisd.net
    Catherine Coleman Waterford Oaks ES 5463 Catherine.Coleman@chisd.net
    Shawanda Davis-Ivory Waterford Oaks ES Shawanda.Davis-Ivory@chisd.net
    James Duty Waterford Oaks ES James.Duty@chisd.net
    Alyson Fisher Waterford Oaks ES 5406 Alyson.Fisher@chisd.net
    Martha Ford Waterford Oaks ES 5407 Martha.Ford@chisd.net
    Pamela Ford Waterford Oaks ES 5434 Pamela.Ford@chisd.net
    Tiara Frazier Waterford Oaks ES Tiara.Frazier@chisd.net
    Cristina Gonzalez Waterford Oaks ES 5433 Cristina.Gonzalez@chisd.net
    Melissa Guevara Waterford Oaks ES 5413 Melissa.Tyler@chisd.net
    Jacqueline Haggerty Waterford Oaks ES 5421 Jacqueline.Fletcher@chisd.net
    Tiffany Harris Waterford Oaks ES Tiffany.Harris@chisd.net
    Kristi Holland Waterford Oaks ES Kristi.Holland@chisd.net
    Irma Howard Waterford Oaks ES 5431 Irma.Howard@chisd.net
    Cheryl Hurst Waterford Oaks ES 5453 Cheryl.Hurst@chisd.net
    Amy Jackson Waterford Oaks ES Amy.Jackson@chisd.net
    Vicki Jackson Waterford Oaks ES 5445 Vicki.Porter-Jackson@chisd.net