School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Elzie Alexander Plummer ES 5903 Elzie.Alexander@chisd.net
    Amber Alton Plummer ES 5918 Amber.Alton@chisd.net
    Angela Ayanbule Plummer ES 5936 Angela.Ayanbule@chisd.net
    Inass Barnes Plummer ES 5933 Inass.Barnes@chisd.net
    Dajia Beecham Plummer ES 5915 Dajia.Beecham@chisd.net
    Brittney Boyd Plummer ES 5929 Brittney.Boyd@chisd.net
    Janay2 Brent Plummer ES 5944 Janay.Brent2@chisd.net
    Ashley Bridges Plummer ES 5971 Ashley.Hibbitts@chisd.net
    Kathy Bughman Plummer ES 5940 Katherine.Bughman@chisd.net
    Tina Butler Plummer ES 5920 Tina.Butler@chisd.net
    Patricia Byrd Plummer ES 5928 Patricia.Byrd@chisd.net
    Kourtney Coleman Plummer ES Kourtney.Coleman@chisd.net
    Kellandra Daniels Plummer ES 5954 Kellandra.Daniels@chisd.net
    Nkeiruka Dike Plummer ES Nkeiruka.Dike@chisd.net
    Natasha Fails Plummer ES 5948 Natasha.Fails@chisd.net
    Valerie Francis Plummer ES Valerie.Francis@chisd.net
    Karen Franklin Plummer ES 5963 Karen.Franklin@chisd.net
    Kristina Gates Plummer ES 5982 Kristina.Johnson@chisd.net
    Alison Gravley Plummer ES 5910 Alison.Gravley@chisd.net
    Timeka Green Plummer ES 5957 Timeka.Green@chisd.net
    Brittani Griffin Plummer ES 5943 Brittani.Griffin@chisd.net
    Vera Griffith Plummer ES 5918 Vera.Griffith@chisd.net
    Brandon Hall Plummer ES Brandon.Hall@chisd.net
    Gabrielle Harris Plummer ES Gabrielle.Harris@chisd.net
    Terri Harris Plummer ES 5917 Terri.Harris@chisd.net