School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Olunatobi Adeboyejo Coleman MS 8360 Oluwatobi.Adeboyejo@chisd.net
    Merisha Berry Coleman MS 8331 Merisha.Berry@chisd.net
    Karen Britt Coleman MS Karen.Britt@chisd.net
    Lastashia Brooks Coleman MS 8350 Lastashia.Brooks@chisd.net
    Monica Buckner Coleman MS 8386 Monica.Buckner@chisd.net
    Madrea Burns Coleman MS 8316 Madrea.Burns@chisd.net
    Coquin CalhounOkobi Coleman MS 8323 Coquina.Calhoun-Okobi@chisd.net
    Meah Chachere Coleman MS 8327 Meah.Chachere@chisd.net
    Alisha Chenevert Coleman MS 8338 Alisha.Chenevert@chisd.net
    Deniece Clark Coleman MS 8315 deniece.clark@chisd.net
    Treeca Clear Coleman MS Treeca.Clear@chisd.net
    Alvin Collins Coleman MS 8341 Alvin.Collins@chisd.net
    Matthew Craft Coleman MS 8335 Matthew.Craft@chisd.net
    Marcarlos Daniels Coleman MS 8342 Marcarlos.Daniels@chisd.net
    Cynthia Dawson Coleman MS Cynthia.Dawson@chisd.net
    Scheherazad Deloney Coleman MS 8313 Scheherazade.Deloney@chisd.net
    Daniel Diaz Coleman MS 8351 Daniel.Diaz@chisd.net
    Erika Edwards Coleman MS 8382 Erika.Edwards@chisd.net
    Leticia Estrada Coleman MS 8381 Leticia.Estrada@chisd.net
    Leah Fry Coleman MS 8344 Leah.Fry@chisd.net
    Kimberly Garvin Coleman MS Kimberly.Garvin@chisd.net
    Robert Gillums Coleman MS 8326 Robert.Gillums@chisd.net
    Cassundra Gipson Coleman MS 8317 Cassundra.Gipson@chisd.net
    Mystynemarie Grant Coleman MS 8309 Mystynemarie.Grant@chisd.net
    Joseph Guillory Coleman MS Joseph.Guillory@chisd.net