School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Kymberlye Aaron Highlands ES 5812 Kymberlye.Aaron@chisd.net
    Flora Balboa Highlands ES 5816 Flora.Balboa@chisd.net
    Monica Balderas Highlands ES 5840 Monica.Balderas@chisd.net
    Betsy Bejarano Highlands ES 5810 Betsy.Bejarano@chisd.net
    Leah Boston Highlands ES 5826 Leah.Boston@chisd.net
    Dorothea Campbell Highlands ES Dorothea.Campbell@chisd.net
    Sharon Coleman Highlands ES 5841 Sharon.Coleman@chisd.net
    Tami Dekle Highlands ES 5817 Tami.Dekle@chisd.net
    Glor DelgadoSanchez Highlands ES Gloria.Delgado-Sanchez@chisd.net
    Paul Donnelly Highlands ES 6349 Paul.Donnelly@chisd.net
    Edith Favela Highlands ES 5849 Edith.Favela@chisd.net
    Candice Galloway Highlands ES 5859 Candice.Galloway@chisd.net
    Amalia Garcia Highlands ES 5803 Amalia.Garcia@chisd.net
    Carina Gonzalez Highlands ES Carina.Gonzalez@chisd.net
    Angie Gonzalez-Roland Highlands ES 5830 Angie.Gonzalez-Roland@chisd.net
    Kortni Hamilton Highlands ES 5871 Kortni.Hamilton@chisd.net
    Kenna Haynes Highlands ES 5831 Kenna.Haynes@chisd.net
    Camillia Head Highlands ES 5820 Camillia.Head@chisd.net
    Tai Horton Highlands ES 5837 Tai.Thurman@chisd.net
    Deroderick Ingram Highlands ES Deroderick.Ingram@chisd.net
    Ichun Lu Highlands ES 5815 Ichun.Lu@chisd.net
    Sherry Lusk Highlands ES 5825 Sherry.Lusk@chisd.net
    Judith Madrigal Highlands ES Judith.Madrigal@chisd.net
    Marisantos Martinez Highlands ES 5833 Marisantos.Martinez@chisd.net
    Kiersten Mebane Highlands ES Kiersten.Mebane@chisd.net