School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Scheneeka Aikens Permenter MS 8093 Scheneeka.Aikens@chisd.net
    Barimah Amoo-Asante Permenter MS 8052 Barimah.Amoo-Asante@chisd.net
    Shedrick Archangel Permenter MS 8083 Shedrick.Archangel@chisd.net
    Sierra Atkinson Permenter MS 8037 Sierra.Atkinson@chisd.net
    Diane Barnes Permenter MS 8014 Diane.Barnes@chisd.net
    James Barnett Permenter MS James.Barnett@chisd.net
    Sarah Box Permenter MS 8102 Sarah.Box@chisd.net
    Therisa Brooks Permenter MS 8008 Therisa.Brooks@chisd.net
    Deldrick Burley Permenter MS 8024 Deldrick.Burley@chisd.net
    Jesse Bustamante Permenter MS Jesse.Bustamante@chisd.net
    Juliana Cantu Permenter MS 8004 Juliana.Cantu@chisd.net
    Rosie Coronado Permenter MS 8039 Rosie.Coronado@chisd.net
    Beverly Cowan Permenter MS 8109 Beverly.Cowan@chisd.net
    Diane Crowe Permenter MS 8006 Diane.Crowe@chisd.net
    AnCheyl DavisGreen Permenter MS 8105 AnCheyl.Davis-Green2@chisd.net
    Nicole Dejua Permenter MS Nicole.Dejua@chisd.net
    Elizabeth Dieckmann Permenter MS 8140 Elizabeth.Dieckmann@chisd.net
    Diane Dillard Permenter MS 4759 Diane.Dillard@chisd.net
    John Edmun Permenter MS 8022 John.Edmun@chisd.net
    Nola Ellis Permenter MS 8073 Nola.Ellis@chisd.net
    John Ensley Permenter MS 8017 John.Ensley@chisd.net
    Tory Fernandez Permenter MS 8124 Tory.Fernandez@chisd.net
    Lakisha Geter Permenter MS 8030 Lakisha.Geter@chisd.net
    Gwen Golden Permenter MS 8013 Margwyne.Golden@chisd.net
    Dorothy Grant Permenter MS 8087 Dorothy.Grant@chisd.net