School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Olaide Akinfolarin High Pointe ES 6760 Olaide.Akinfolarin@chisd.net
    Miranda Amman High Pointe ES Miranda.Amman@chisd.net
    Charmon Barksdale High Pointe ES 6708 Charmon.Barksdale@chisd.net
    Donesha Bell High Pointe ES 6742 Donesha.Bell@chisd.net
    Beverly Berry High Pointe ES 6704 Beverly.Berry@chisd.net
    Natalie Childs High Pointe ES 6735 Natalie.Childs@chisd.net
    Aketha Cooper High Pointe ES Aketha.Cooper@chisd.net
    Stephanie Curry High Pointe ES 6748 Stephanie.Curry@chisd.net
    Ebonie Davis High Pointe ES Ebonie.Davis@chisd.net
    Cedricka Dawson High Pointe ES Cedricka.Dawson@chisd.net
    Rebecca Doss High Pointe ES 6723 Rebecca.Doss@chisd.net
    Yasmine Downs High Pointe ES 6728 Yasmine.Downs@chisd.net
    Kimberly Fisher High Pointe ES 6788 Kimberly.Fisher@chisd.net
    Tiffany Francis High Pointe ES Tiffany.Francis@chisd.net
    Zashan Graves High Pointe ES 8007 Zashan.Graves@chisd.net
    Nadine Hayes High Pointe ES 6727 Nadine.Hayes@chisd.net
    Victoria Henderson High Pointe ES 6750 Victoria.Henderson@chisd.net
    Tammi Herring-Wilson High Pointe ES 6705 Tammie.Wilson@chisd.net
    Lisa Holland High Pointe ES 5458 Lisa.Holland@chisd.net
    Nashica Jackson High Pointe ES 6715 Nashica.Jackson@chisd.net
    Krystyna2 Johnson High Pointe ES Krystyna.Johnson2@chisd.net
    Monica Johnson High Pointe ES 6762 Monica.Johnson@chisd.net
    Tracy Johnson High Pointe ES 6716 Tracy.Johnson@chisd.net
    LaTonya Knight High Pointe ES 6734 LaTonya.Knight@chisd.net
    Christi Mayes High Pointe ES 6764 Christi.Mayes@chisd.net