School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Ext Email
    Racquel Allen High School 7237 Racquel.Allen@chisd.net
    Jonathan Arrington High School 7247 Jonathan.Arrington@chisd.net
    Brent Baird High School Brent.Baird@chisd.net
    Bonita Baker High School 7170 Bonita.Baker@chisd.net
    Erica Bates High School 7218 erica.bates@chisd.net
    Kevin Benjamin High School 7353 Kevin.Benjamin@chisd.net
    Patressa Blake High School Patressa.Blake@chisd.net
    Linda Boateng High School 7393 Linda.Commodore@chisd.net
    Laurance Bogar High School 5926 Laurance.Bogar@chisd.net
    Holly Brookman High School 7286 Holly.Brookman@chisd.net
    Adam Burke High School 7326 Adam.Burke@chisd.net
    Kimberly Burns High School 7027 Kimberly.Burns@chisd.net
    Antonio Bustos High School Antonio.Bustos@chisd.net
    Jodi Calloway High School 7236 Jodi.Calloway@chisd.net
    Santiago Camacho High School 7235 Santiago.Camacho@chisd.net
    Jennifer Cantu High School 7012 Jennifer.Cantu@chisd.net
    William Carlisle High School 7243 William.Carlisle@chisd.net
    Issac Caston High School Issac.Caston@chisd.net
    Imari Cato High School Imari.Cato@chisd.net
    Linda Clay-Carr High School 7289 Linda.Clay-Carr@chisd.net
    Grinda Coleman High School 7251 Grinda.Coleman@chisd.net
    Crystal Collett High School 7209 Crystal.Collett@chisd.net
    Nicole Collins High School 7336 Nicole.Collins@chisd.net
    Travis Collins High School 4112 Travis.Collins@chisd.net
    Tanitia Colter High School Tanitia.Colter@chisd.net