Last Name First Name Position Campus Email Extension
Reese-Taylor Pamela Director of Health Services (RN) WS Permenter (Home Campus) Collegiate Academy & High School Pamela.reese-taylor@chisd.net 8027
Baylor-Hackman Deborah Staff Supervising/Traveling Nurse (RN) Collegiate Prep, Highlands, and Plummer Elementary deborah.baylor-hackman@chisd.net 6308
Grant Mystynemarie Staff Supervising/Traveling Nurse (RN) Bessie Coleman Middle School, High Pointe and Waterford Oaks Elementary msytynemarie.grant@chisd.net 8309
Romero Linda Staff Supervising/Traveling Nurse (RN) Ninth Grade Center, Bray and Lake Ridge Elementary linda.romero@chisd.net 7609
Lilly Gloria Staff Nurse (RN) Cedar Hill High School gloria.lilly@chisd.net 7312
Morris Shentrell Staff Nurse (RN) Cedar Hill High School shentrell.morris@chisd.net 7313
Howard Leilani Staff Nurse (LVN) Collegiate Academy and High School leilani.howard@chisd.net 7807
Bannister Debra Clinic Aide Waterford Oats debra.bannister@chisd.net 5467
Curtis Annette Clinic aide High Pointe Elementary annette.curtis@chisd.net 6706
Dejua Nicole Staff Nurse (LVN) W. S. Permenter Middle School nicole.dejua@chisd.net 8007
Gaddy Lori Clinic Aide Lake Ridge Elementary lori.gaddy@chisd.net 5619
Garza Esmeralda Clinic Aide Bray Elementary esmeralda.garza@chisd.net 5706
Gulley Kyra Staff Nurse (LVN) Collegiate Prep Elementary kyra.gulley@chisd.net 6309
Maritnez Ruth Clinic Aide Plummer Elementary ruth.martinez@chisd.net 5906
Navarrette Amy Clinic Aide Bessie Coleman Middle School amy.navarrette@chisd.net 8339
Ogujiofor Joy Clinic Aide Highlands Elementary joy.ogujiofor@chisd.net 5806
Stimpson Jacqueline Clinic Aide Ninth Grade Center jacqueline.stimpson@chisd.net 7613