•  Nicole Collins
    Nicole Collins 
     
    Varsity
     
    nicole.collins@chisd.net 
     
     
     Kiarra Shofner
    Kiarra Shofner
     
    Varsity Assistant
     
    kiarra.shofner@chisd.net 
     Tony Bustos
    Antonio Bustos
     
    Junior Varsity
     
    antonio.bustos@chisd.net 
     Aaron Frazier
    Aaron Frazier
     
    Freshman Red
     
    aaron.frazier@chisd.net 
     Jasmine Jones
    Jasmine Jones
     
    Freshman White
     
    jasmine.jones@chisd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     Jasmine Glee

     Jasmine Glee

    Program Asst.

    jasmine.glee@chisd.net

       
    Girls' Basketball Coaches
    Girls' Basketball Coaches 
    2020-2021