Last Name First Name Position Ext Email
Gressett Beth Administrative Secretary 4095 beth.gressett@chisd.net
Bell Rita CHHS Manager 7337 Rita.Bell@chisd.net
Herrera Luz NGC Manager 7683 Luz.herrera@chisd.net
Young Jennifer Permenter Manager 8117 Jennifer.Young@chisd.net
Little Brandie Coleman Manager 8320 brandie.little@chisd.net
Jordan Olga Collegiate Prep Manager 6355 Olga.Jordan@chisd.net
Cooper Ora Bray Manager 5740 Ora.Cooper@chisd.net
Pierson Mariah Lake Ridge Manager 5631 Mariah.Pierson@chisd.net
Lynch Willitra High Pointe Manager 6758 Willitra.Lynch@chisd.net
Gutierrez Matilda Highlands Manager 5853 Matilda.Gutierrez@chisd.net
Lozano Jannya Collegiate HS Manager 7833 jannya.lozano@chisd.net
Hernandez Ruth Waterford Oaks Manager 5461 ruth.hernandez@chisd.net
Young Terry Plummer Manager 5956 Terry.Young@chisd.net
Williams Josiah Director of Child Nutrition 4096 Josiah.williams@chisd.net
Lankford Jonathan District Chef 4097 jonathan.lankford@chisd.net
Hernandez Michael Assistant Director 4088 michael.hernandezswfa@chisd.net