• Tuesday 9/8/20
    Longhorn Essential # 1, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Wednesday 9/9/20
    Longhorn Essential # 2, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Thursday 9/10/20
    Longhorn Essential # 3, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Friday 9/11/20
    Longhorn Essential # 4, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Saturday 9/12/20        
    Sunday 9/13/20        
    Monday 9/14/20
    Longhorn Essential # 5, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Tuesday 9/15/20
    Longhorn Essential # 6, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Wednesday 9/16/20
    Longhorn Essential # 7, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Thursday 9/17/20
    Longhorn Essential # 8, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"
         
    Friday 9/18/20
    Longhorn Essential # 9 & 10, "THINK IT UP" and "QUICK CHECK"