Messages from Dr. Hudson

  • Timely, consistent and clear communication is important to the success of CHISD.  To ensure clear and consistent communication continues with our families and staff, Dr. Hudson will email a regular message to families and staff. This page will serve as an archive for the daily messages shared. 

  • Monday, May 16, 2022

  • Monday, May 9, 2022

  • Monday, May 2, 2022

  • Monday, April 25, 2022

  • Monday, April 18, 2022

  • Monday, April 11, 2022

  • Monday, April 4, 2022

  • Monday, March 28, 2022

  • Monday, March 21, 2022

  • Monday, March 7, 2022

  • Monday, February 28, 2022

  • Monday, February 14, 2022

  • Monday, February 7, 2022

  • Monday, January 31, 2022

  • Monday, January 24, 2022