Last Name First Name Position Ext. Email
Graham Tellauance Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Student Services 4249 tellauance.graham@chisd.net
Smith Lowe Tyesha Executive Director of Career and Technical Education 4240 tyesha.lowe@chisd.net
Jackson Dr. Courtney Executive Director of Counseling and College Readiness 4233 courtney.jackson@chisd.net
Walker Alva Director of Special Education 4070 alva.walker@chisd.net
Bogar Laurance Counselor Intervention Specialist 7640 laurance.bogar@chisd.net
Henderson Dr. Rickey Behavior Specialist 4164 rickey.henderson@chisd.net
Lewis Kim Director of Transportation 4023 kim.lewis@chisd.net
McPhaul Windy Student and Administration Services 4241 windrell.mcphaul@chisd.net
Krueger Cheryl Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Student Services 4231 cheryl.krueger@chisd.net