Cedar Hill ISD

Last Name First Name Position Ext. Email
McGaha Sherra Interim Chief Financial Officer 4027 sherra.mcgaha@chisd.net
Hansen Tina Finance Specialist 4029 tina.hansen@chisd.net
Shaw Kathy Employee Benefits Specialist 4026 kathy.shaw@chisd.net
Shaw Mitzi Accounts Payable Specialist 4031 mitzi.shaw@chisd.net
Jimenez Bea Accounts Receivable 4033 bea.jimenez@chisd.net
Jensen Sara Payroll Specialist 4021 sara.jensen@chisd.net
Meigs Melody Accounts Payable Specialist 4034 melody.meigs@chisd.net
Pape Caleb Purchasing Coordinator 4032 caleb.pape@chisd.net
CLOSE