Last Name First Name Position Ext. Email
McGaha Sherra Interim Chief Financial Officer 4027 sherra.mcgaha@chisd.net
Hansen Tina Finance Coordinator 4029 tina.hansen@chisd.net
Shaw Kathy Employee Benefits Coordinator 4026 kathy.shaw@chisd.net
Shaw Mitzi Accounts Payable Specialist mitzi.shaw@chisd.net
Jimenez Bea Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable Specialist 4033 bea.jimenez@chisd.net
Jensen Sara Payroll Coordinator 4021 sara.jensen@chisd.net
Meigs Melody Accounts Payable Specialist 4034 melody.meigs@chisd.net
Pape Caleb Purchasing Coordinator 4032 caleb.pape@chisd.net
Devould Erica Accounting Clerk 4131 erica.devould@chisd.net