Cedar Hill ISD

First: Last: Position: Ext: Email:
Ms. Beth Gressett Secretary 4095 beth.gressett@chisd.net
Pamela Watson Director of Child Nutrition pamela.watson@chisd.net
Rita Bell CHHS Manager 7337 Rita.Bell@chisd.net
Luz Herrera NGC Manager 7683 Luz.Herrera@chisd.net
Jessica Broomfield Collegiate HS Manager 7833 Jessica.Broomfield@chisd.net
Jennifer Young Permenter Manager 8117 Jennifer.Young@chisd.net
Cassandra Pierson Coleman Manager 8320 Cassandra.Pireson@chisd.net
Olga Jordan Collegiate Elementary Manager 6335 Olga.Jordan@chisd.net
Barbara Rademaker Bray Manager 5047 Barbara.Radmaker@chisd.net
Mariah Pierson Lake Ridge Manager 5631 Mariah.Pierson@chisd.net
Willitra Lynch High Pointe Manager 6758 Willitra.Lynch@chisd.net
Matilda Gutierrez Highlands Manager 5853 Matilda.Gutierrez@chisd.net
Crystal Reece Plummer Manager 5956 Crystal.Reece@chisd.net
Ruth Hernandez Waterford Oaks Manager 5461 ruth.hernandez@chisd.net
Ed Sanderlin Maintenance Director 4088 Ed.sanderlin@chid.net
Ryan Young Utility Clerk Ryan.Young@chisd.net
Terry Young Manager 4109 Terry.Young@chisd.net
Andre Arguello Executive Chef 4097 andre.arguello@chisd.net
CLOSE