First: Last: Position: Ext: Email:
Ms. Beth Gressett Administrative Secretary 4095 beth.gressett@chisd.net
Rita Bell CHHS Manager 7337 Rita.Bell@chisd.net
Luz Herrera NGC Manager 7683 Luz.Herrera@chisd.net
Jennifer Young Permenter Manager 8117 Jennifer.Young@chisd.net
Cassandra Pierson Coleman Manager 8320 Cassandra.Pireson@chisd.net
Olga Jordan Collegiate Elementary Manager 6335 Olga.Jordan@chisd.net
Ora Cooper Bray Manager 5047 Ora.Cooper@chisd.net
Mariah Pierson Lake Ridge Manager 5631 Mariah.Pierson@chisd.net
Willitra Lynch High Pointe Manager 6758 Willitra.Lynch@chisd.net
Matilda Gutierrez Highlands Manager 5853 Matilda.Gutierrez@chisd.net
Crystal Reece Collegiate HS Manager 7833 Crystal.Reece@chisd.net
Ruth Hernandez Waterford Oaks Manager 5461 ruth.hernandez@chisd.net
Terry Young Plummer Manager 5956 Terry.Young@chisd.net
Tina Kurtenbach Director of Child Nutrition 4096 tina.kurtenbach@chisd.net